Harry Potter 7 part 2 “coming late”

Actually the Deathly Hallows part 2 has been released on 15 July 2011 ago, around the world except Indonesia. So, harry potter freaks in the world has watched it, but in Indonesia we’ve to wait it till 29 July 2011 and I can say that it’s not coming soon but coming late. It was weird, I don’t really know why it happened, but the issue is government’s blocking imports of Hollywood films like Harry Potter. But nowadays, fortunately the government hasn’t blocked it again and all citizens of Indonesia, especially Harry Potter freaks are able to watch it on theaters, either 3D theaters or 2D theaters.

My friends have watched the movie in home theater, but I just watched the trailer and behind the scene on MTV at the movies. Not that I will not watch it, even I really want to watch HP7  last sequel in 3D theater. 😀
Many TV stations that broadcast this news, and I could conclude that all cinemas, either 3D or 2D are filled with people who want to watch HP. I’m one of HP freaks, so I should watch it in cinemas, because this will be exciting.
Hmm, I forget this one, “special effect” this one’s which makes the film looks so cool. The magic,  explosion, even the dragon are the part of it. Getting ready to watch it though late, but it doesn’t matter.
For kidding, let me share this pictures of Harry Potter that played by Super Junior. Okay, it’s just for fun. :p

Go to this site #HPparody 
For posters go to #HPposter 

Posted on July 29, 2011, in Movie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I know how it feels when it comes late, but the moment it hits the screens, you just have to watch it!

  2. i dont like this movie, but really play our mind 😦

Leave a Reply

